Atik Vashisht & SAANKT - Frunk [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Show us your productions.
no avatar
AtikVashisht
 
Topic author
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 9:24 pm

Atik Vashisht & SAANKT - Frunk [FREE DOWNLOAD]

by AtikVashisht » Wed Oct 12, 2016 5:01 pm


Would love to have your feedback guys :)
The track is out on Hoist Records

no avatar
DJShow
 
Posts: 207
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2015 11:35 pm

Re: Atik Vashisht & SAANKT - Frunk [FREE DOWNLOAD]

by DJShow » Wed Oct 12, 2016 10:57 pm

Dope man !
Chadi B.

no avatar
AtikVashisht
 
Topic author
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 9:24 pm

Re: Atik Vashisht & SAANKT - Frunk [FREE DOWNLOAD]

by AtikVashisht » Thu Oct 13, 2016 5:28 am

DJShow wrote:Dope man !

Thanks man :D

no avatar
ApolloPan
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 11:49 pm

Re: Atik Vashisht & SAANKT - Frunk [FREE DOWNLOAD]

by ApolloPan » Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:16 am

Dude that track is dope ... pure fire ... nice work man ...

no avatar
AtikVashisht
 
Topic author
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 9:24 pm

Re: Atik Vashisht & SAANKT - Frunk [FREE DOWNLOAD]

by AtikVashisht » Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:05 pm

ApolloPan wrote:Dude that track is dope ... pure fire ... nice work man ...

Thanks a lot man :)

no avatar
DeadRabbiz
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 6:13 pm

Re: Atik Vashisht & SAANKT - Frunk [FREE DOWNLOAD]

by DeadRabbiz » Mon Oct 24, 2016 6:48 pm

Really great tune!!!!!
Keep it up :D

no avatar
itsaeros
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:46 pm

Re: Atik Vashisht & SAANKT - Frunk [FREE DOWNLOAD]

by itsaeros » Wed Oct 26, 2016 10:00 pm

this is so awesome! very crisp

no avatar
ELU51VE
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2016 4:29 pm
Location: UK

Re: Atik Vashisht & SAANKT - Frunk [FREE DOWNLOAD]

by ELU51VE » Wed Dec 21, 2016 3:54 pm

Cool track. keep it up.

no avatar
Kayvian
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 6:30 pm

Re: Atik Vashisht & SAANKT - Frunk [FREE DOWNLOAD]

by Kayvian » Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:58 pm

This is great, man! The only suggestion that I have would be to possible make those giant chords in the breakdown sound even bigger. Seem kind of weak to me, but just my opinion!

no avatar
Olaars
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 9:06 am

Re: Atik Vashisht & SAANKT - Frunk [FREE DOWNLOAD]

by Olaars » Fri May 05, 2017 9:22 am

this is phaat dude!


Return to Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 3 guests