Mr. Sid - Dinda (Original Mix) (Free Download)

Show us your productions.
no avatar
MrSidNL
 
Topic author
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2016 10:54 am
Location: Amsterdam

Mr. Sid - Dinda (Original Mix) (Free Download)

by MrSidNL » Thu Dec 22, 2016 3:39 pm

Hi guys, hereby my new track!

Enjoy :-)


no avatar
Argent
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2015 2:22 am
Location: Southern California

Re: Mr. Sid - Dinda (Original Mix) (Free Download)

by Argent » Sat Dec 24, 2016 4:50 pm

Big fan of your music! supported

no avatar
MrSidNL
 
Topic author
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2016 10:54 am
Location: Amsterdam

Re: Mr. Sid - Dinda (Original Mix) (Free Download)

by MrSidNL » Wed Jan 04, 2017 9:14 pm

Thanks for the compliment :D

no avatar
AliVuoto
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 3:14 pm
Location: Toronto / Bahrain

Re: Mr. Sid - Dinda (Original Mix) (Free Download)

by AliVuoto » Fri Jan 06, 2017 12:06 am

Great track brother, love it, keep producing songs like this theyre very good. Just one advice, the percs that come in the second half of the first drop are a bit too sharp, you could EQ them a bit harder. Other than that, perfect song!

Email: alivuoto@gmail.com
Twitter: @alivuoto

no avatar
DJShow
 
Posts: 207
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2015 11:35 pm

Re: Mr. Sid - Dinda (Original Mix) (Free Download)

by DJShow » Fri Jan 06, 2017 5:46 pm

Clean like always :d
Keep it up ;)
Chadi B.

no avatar
branchandbroo
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:18 pm

Re: Mr. Sid - Dinda (Original Mix) (Free Download)

by branchandbroo » Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:24 pm

Honestly we didn't expected that big drop! It sounds like something Nicky Romero would play live!

no avatar
SICK
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:16 pm
Location: Germany/Austria

Re: Mr. Sid - Dinda (Original Mix) (Free Download)

by SICK » Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:58 pm

nice tracks - liked your fb page!

cheers

no avatar
KNIGHTNDAE
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:04 am

Re: Mr. Sid - Dinda (Original Mix) (Free Download)

by KNIGHTNDAE » Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:17 pm

Hey cool track! I feel that the intro could be perhpas 15s shorter and the drop could be shoften too! But thats just what I feel. Maybe something could be done too to make the "drop" drop harder too! But cool vibes man.


Return to Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 3 guests